Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017
INSET Days Mon 4th September & Tues 5th September (school closed to children)
Term starts Wednesday 6th September
INSET Day Mon 9th October
Half Term Holiday 23rd – Fri 27th October
Term ends Wed 20th December
Spring Term 2018
INSET Day Tues 2nd January (school closed to children)
Term starts Wed 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Mon 12th – 16th February
Term ends Thurs 29th March
Summer Term 2018
Term starts Mon 16th April
Bank Holiday Mon 7th May (School Closed)
Half Term Holiday Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June
YR 6 Secondary Induction Day Tues 3rd July
INSET DAY Frid 6th July (school closed to children)
Term ends Frid 20th July

Please keep these dates somewhere safe and visible.
NB These dates may be subject to change.