Twitter

21/07/22

We would like to wish our staff, parents and pupils a restful and fulfilling summer break. We especially wish our year 6s the very best with their future studies. We have been so proud of you all. https://t.co/iOHJJGbCny

18/07/22

18/07/22

🖼 🎨 Year 5 art mastery outcomes! https://t.co/XJXmv5BGgw

15/07/22

We hosted a hugely successful summer fete today! A HUGE thanks to our amazing PTA who made it happen! https://t.co/3inwHYsQ00

15/07/22

We have made some superb alarming vehicles, with some of our students explaining their learning. https://t.co/1ccELys8Ha

13/07/22

We are committed to giving each and every child in our care an opportunity to take part in sport https://t.co/RisfpKerQh

06/07/22

🇬🇧 As part of building well-rounded citizens, who have British Values at the heart of what they do; the value of democracy was enacted today. The children had a REAL polling booth in the hall, where we cast our votes onto ballot paper. The children have had their votes counted…! https://t.co/pWQu7WbbnG

05/07/22

Last week Year 1 created their own weaving inspired by our artist, Anni Albers. They worked hard in small groups to weaving using ribbon and a fabric loom. https://t.co/c49fHn5cvy

01/07/22

Today, Year 5 were practising their mandarin characters. Zuò dé hǎo! https://t.co/zaJo4ltHqw

27/06/22

Giant swing! https://t.co/3nKVIgdCcv

27/06/22

Our children taking the leap of faith! https://t.co/Km5LPuSl2S

27/06/22

Stay tuned for updates on buggy building, 3D swing and the leap of faith!

27/06/22

We have packed our belongings and had a delicious breakfast! https://t.co/FKbs3O9kNY

26/06/22

Now for some archery! 🎯 https://t.co/XgMqpzHts0

26/06/22

‘High Equilibrium’ https://t.co/XfCVqwL9sN

26/06/22

Bushcraft and firelighting https://t.co/XnVXhFARwX

26/06/22

Orienteering https://t.co/pQfC4ZvD7R

26/06/22

Aeroball https://t.co/qemCohMG4X

26/06/22

Year 6 have finished their breakfast and are ready for a day of Aeroball, orienteering, archery and bushcraft fire lighting! Keep an eye on this page for more photo updates https://t.co/OcGAtKWo1i

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2021-2022

INSET day (closed)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Autumn term 1

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 15th October 2021

 

INSET day (closed)

Friday 8th October 2021

 

Autumn term 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

 

INSET day (closed)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring term 1

Wednesday 5th January - Thursday 10th February 2022

 

INSET day (closed)

Friday 11th February 2022

 

Spring term 2

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer term 1

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

 

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Summer term 2

Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July 2022

INSET DAY

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 Term Dates 2022-2023

INSET day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn term 1

 

Monday 5th September - Thursday 13th October 2022

 

INSET day

 

Friday 14th October 

 

Autumn term 2

 

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring term 1

 

Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February 2023

 

INSET day 

 

Friday 10th February 2023

 

Spring term 2

 

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer term 1

 

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

 

Early May Bank Holiday 

 

Monday 1st May 2023

 

Summer term 2

 

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

 

INSET Days

 

Friday 21st July 2023